Lærerne

Kontaktlærere:

 

1A: TrondTonje K. Nielsen - tonje.nielsen@osloskolen.no

1B: Runar Nebb - runar.nebb@osloskolen.no

2A: Christel F. Strand - christel.strand@osloskolen.no

2B: Hanne Marit Berulfsen - hanne.berulfsen@osloskolen.no

3A: Anne Clifford - anne.clifford@osloskolen.no

3B: Merete Norgaard - merete.norgaard@osloskolen.no

3B: Vibeke Brun Haugen - vibeke.haugen@osloskolen.no

4A: Vivi Anita Vågsland - vivi.vagsland@osloskolen.no

4B: Henriette Asplin - henriette.asplin@osloskolen.no

5A: Ingrid R. Harto - ingrid.harto@osloskolen.no

5B: Ellen Rygh - ellen.rygh@osloskolen.no

6A: Silje Næss - silje.nass@osloskolen.no

6B: Vidar Elvekrok - vidar.elvekrok@osloskolen.no

6C: Marlen Larsen - marlen.larsen@osloskolen.no

7A: Berit Harnæs Sivesind - berit.sivesind@osloskolen.no

7B: Hanne Eilhardt Pedersen - hanne.pedersen@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere:

 

Marthe Brun - marthe.brun@osloskolen.no

Magnhild Byrkjedal - magnhild.byrkjedal@osloskolen.no 

Jikke Campagne - jikke.campagne@osloskolen.no

Anne Ekren - anne.ekren@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Trond Fylling - trond.fylling@osloskolen.no

Anne-Torl Gedde-Dahl - anne-toril.gedde-dahl@osloskolen.no

Jenny H. Sværen Hartmann - jenny.hartmann@osloskolen.no

Tonje Hauge - tonje.hauge@osloskolen.no

Anders Bøe Kaspersen - anders.kaspersen@osloskolen.no

Elisabeth Wiik Lohne - astrid.lohne@osloskolen.no

Ellen K. B. Nøtnes - ellen.notnes@osloskolen.no

Victoria Rønne  - victoria.ronne@osloskolen.no

Ingvild Svenning - ingvild.svenning@osloskolen.no

Sverre Thorbjørnsen - sverre.thorbjornsen@osloskolen.no

Jørgen Aass - jorgen.aass@osloskolen.no

 

Respektdag