Lærerne

KONTAKTLÆRERE

1A: Henriette Asplin - henriette.asplin@osloskolen.no

1B: Lise-Lotte Nymoen - lise-lotte.nymoen@osloskolen.no

2A: Tonje K. Nielsen - tonje.nielsen@osloskolen.no

2B: Victoria Rønne – victoria.ronne@osloskolen.no

3A: Christel F. Strand - christel.strand@osloskolen.no

3B: Suzanne Wikan – suzanne.wikan@osloskolen.no

4A: Lisbeth Kollevåg – lisbeth.kollevag@osloskolen.no

4B: Merete Norgaard - merete.norgaard@osloskolen.no

4B: Vibeke Brun Haugen - vibeke.haugen@osloskolen.no

5A: Hanne Eilhardt Pedersen - hanne.pedersen@osloskolen.no

5B: Jenny H. Sværen Hartmann - jenny.hartmann@osloskolen.no

6A: Ingrid R. Harto - ingrid.harto@osloskolen.no

6B: Trond Fylling - trond.fylling@osloskolen.no

7A: Silje Næss - silje.nass@osloskolen.no

7B: Vidar Elvekrok - vidar.elvekrok@osloskolen.no

7C: Linn Christin Nilsson – linn.nilsson@osloskolen.no

 

 

FAGLÆRERE:

Magnhild Byrkjedal - magnhild.byrkjedal@osloskolen.no 

Jikke Campagne - jikke.campagne@osloskolen.no

Anne Ekren - anne.ekren@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Anne-Toril Gedde-Dahl - anne-toril.gedde-dahl@osloskolen.no

Tonje Hauge - tonje.hauge@osloskolen.no

Elisabeth Wiik Lohne - astrid.lohne@osloskolen.no

Ellen K. B. Nøtnes - ellen.notnes@osloskolen.no

Ingvild Svenning - ingvild.svenning@osloskolen.no

Sverre Thorbjørnsen - sverre.thorbjornsen@osloskolen.no

Jørgen Aass - jorgen.aass@osloskolen.no

Ellen Rygh - ellen.rygh@osloskolen.no

Vivi Anita Vågsland - vivi.vagsland@osloskolen.no

Renate C. Bugge – renate.bugge@osloskolen.no

Thomas Brusveen – thomas.brusveen@osloskolen.no

Julie Killi Hovland – julie.hovland@osloskolen.no

Anne Dean – anne.dean@osloskolen.no

Berit Harnæs Sivesind - berit.sivesind@osloskolen.no