Driftsstyret

Medlemmer:
Foreldrerepr.: Sindre Næss (leder)  sindre.nass@statnett.no

Foreldrerepr.: Kristin Svanqvist kristin.svanqvist@legemiddelverket.no

Ansattrepr.: Berit H. Sivesind berit.sivesind@osloskolen.no

Ansattrepr.: Merete Norgaard  merete.norgaard@osloskolen.no

Politisk repr.: Susanne G. Klafstad (Høyre)  susanne.klafstad@evry.com

Politisk repr.: Barbro Andenæs (Arbeiderpartiet) Barbro.Andenas@online.no

Rektor/sekr.: Erling Marøy  erling.maroy@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Varamedlemmer:
Foreldrerepr.: Randi Bakke randi.bakke@innovasjonnorge.no

Foreldrerepr.: Robert Nash robert@nash.no

Ansattrepr.: Ellen Rygh  ellen.rygh@osloskolen.no

Ansattrepr.: Astrid Blom astrid.blom@osloskolen.no

Politisk repr.: Shahzad Asghar Rana (Høyre) rana@questpoint.no

Politisk repr.: Bjørn Jaaberg Hansen (Arbeiderpartiet)